Our Board of Trustees

Caroline Gregory

Caroline was Regeneration Officer for Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council. She is a qualified ESOL tutor and lives in Hyde.

Anisha Aktar
Vice Chair
Anisha is a paralegal worker of British-Bangladeshi heritage. She lives in Hyde.

Johura Khatoon
Johura is a former community outreach worker of British-Bangladeshi heritage. She lives in Hyde.

Penny Noel
Penny is a university lecturer in education and researcher, a former Ofsted inspector and equal opportunities coordinator and has previously founded her own charity. Penny is our DMNW Equality and Diversity Champion and lives in Hyde.

Jim Fitzpatrick
Jim has been a local labour councillor for the last 25 years.

Danny McLoughlin
Danny is a business consultant and Solicitor, and has held many trustee positions for charities during his career.

Garry Hall
Garry has worked in education for over thirty-six years, mainly in local schools. He has also been a governor at local primary schools.

Oluwatosin (Tosin) Arike Lanlehin
Tosin is  an Ofsted Registered Nanny , she Loves to support her Community and is a local Hyde resident.